Iryna9406

40 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    2 January

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    journalist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    13 y.o.8 November8 y.o.6 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Relationship

Iryna 9406
free

How would I describe myself

I am open-minded, sincere, honest, and communicative, but sometimes I can be impulsive. My character is calm but I can be strong also.

I like singing and swimming and I like to be active in every part of my day.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like traveling and reading, watching detective serials.

I like to cook and to experiment and like being busy and enjoying the moment. One of my passions is dancing and swimming, I like to be active very much.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a smart man with a nice sense of humor, who desires to love and to be loved and ready to share true emotions. I have 2 sons so I hope my future man will be a nice friend to them. I hope you will be kind-hearted and open to true emotions, positive and ready, and willing to love.

My future goals are

I would like to be happy and have my man in my life, to wake up with my special one near. I would like to have a nice cozy home and I will do my best to make it nice! I am dreaming to hear kids' voices in our cozy home, cooking something tasty, and spending time outdoors together, making plans for the future.