Olena3821

41 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    4 October

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    17 y.o.28 July11 y.o.22 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating

Olena 3821
free

My future goals are

In the future, I want to have a happy family and a strong relationship with my partner. We'll make lots of good memories together by trusting each other, talking openly, and respecting one another. In my job, I want to keep learning and growing so I can take care of my family financially. My main aim is to live a life full of love, laughter, and close relationships, enjoying every moment and looking forward to what's ahead.

The type of man that I desire

I imagine my perfect partner as someone who is charming, reliable, and honest. He's good-looking and likes to stay active, just like me. Having a good sense of humor is really important because we love to laugh together. Most importantly, he's kind and caring, and he values feelings more than stuff. I want a man who believes in trust and respects me, creating a relationship where we can talk openly and understand each other. We'll go on adventures together, support each other, and show lots of love.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

An open, sincere and very kind woman. She's ready to all the adventures and challenges in her life. A marvelous person, woman and a tremendous mum.

My typical day

Every morning, I wake up excited for the day ahead. I start with a cup of coffee and get ready for work or some fun activities. I make sure to stay active by going for a jog or joining a fitness class. During the day, I spend time with my family and friends, enjoying good laughs and conversations. In the evenings, I relax by reading a book or watching movies with my loved ones, feeling happy and content at home.

How would I describe myself

I believe in being true to myself and being kind to others. I'm lucky to have a loving family and great friends who support me. Every day, I find happiness in laughter and fun experiences, facing challenges with strength. Love and my interests help me stay focused and thankful, enjoying each moment and looking forward to what's next.

What I do in my leisure time?

During my free time, I love doing things that keep me moving and exploring. I enjoy going to the beach, riding my bike, and working out at the gym. Hanging out with my kids and my cute dog Barney also makes me really happy. Sometimes on weekends, we go on trips to relax and have fun away from home. I just love staying active and making special memories with my family and friends.

About my family

When I was a kid, my family was really important to me. I have a close relationship with my little sister, and we've had lots of fun times together. We trust each other and always support one another, which makes our bond strong. Being a mom is the best thing ever; my kids make me really happy and give my life meaning. We stick together through good times and bad, making our home a happy place with lots of laughter and love.