Olga3906

43 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    4 December

  • Height

    169 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    16 y.o.10 October15 y.o.22 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olga 3906
free

About my family

Family always comes first for me. I grew up as an only child in my family and was always loved and protected. My parents gave me a wonderful example of a strong marriage, family values, mutual understanding, and support. I have an excellent relationship with my mother, she is my closest person. Unfortunately, due to certain circumstances, my father and I are no longer in contact. I am the mother of two beautiful girls, they are the most valuable thing in my life) Another important member of our family is the cat, Dior. In our family no one is deprived of love and affection)

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to spend my free time with my family. We walk, visit interesting places, and love to travel. When I want peace and quiet, I like to read books. For me, this is a special ritual that sends me into the fascinating world of heroes, as if I am living their lives. I enjoy an active lifestyle and find it difficult to sit in one place:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady definitely knows what she wants and goes towards her goal. She is very sweet, kind, and optimistic. She exudes positive energy, with which she wins the hearts of everyone who speaks to her. She also gives the impression of a very reliable person who will not give up in difficult times.