Tamara9682

34 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    12 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Architecture/Interior

  • Occupation

    landscape designer

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    6 y.o.5 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentEnglish BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship

Tamara 9682
free
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I am a single mom. I have a little son. His name is Yelisey. He's 5. We love spending time together! We play different games, but our favourite game is catch-up. Would you like to play with us??? I'm sure we'll be happy together.

Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

A hobby is a hobby that a person receives from childhood. It can appear at any age, but is best obtained from childhood. We all do some kind of work in accordance with our interests, which can give us happiness and joy, which are called hobbies. A hobby is something that we can fully enjoy in our free time.

My favorite activities are listening to music and gardening, but I always prefer gardening.

Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My usual day always starts in a good mood. How you meet a new day, so you will spend it. In the morning, I cook breakfast for me and my son. Then I take my son to the kindergarten and I go to work. I usually spend the evening with my son.

Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a kind, honest and sincere person who will be able to appreciate my inner world. I am like a delicate flower which needs love and care of the beloved. And I want to present in return all I have - the body, the heart, the soul… Life can be really short, therefore I want to enjoy and remember every minute. I know that I will be able to make my darling the happiest person as I will feel him as myself, his dreams and desires, we will be two parts of one whole, always together and always in passionate love.

Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tamara is a kind, cheerful, optimistic lady with a good sense of humour. She is reliable, honest, loyal and always keeps her word, you can rely on her in everything. She is a very funny, honest lady.

She is very kind...

Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I want to meet my man to enjoy myself and our love. You do not have to be a prince on a white horse, just be yourself. I value honour, sincerity and honesty with dignity. He should be a strong, kind man with serious intentions, with whom we will do all together, dance, travel, laugh and support each other!

Also, I have a wish to visit another continent. America. I dream of visiting New York. Visit the hotel where Kevin lived (Home Alone movie)

Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very positive, sensual and romantic person. A confident lady with a good sense of humour, I'm loyal in friendship and love, and I have a kind heart. I love animals and nature, and I enjoy cooking. I have many hobbies, and I'm a very versatile person. If you'd like to know more about me, just ask!

Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tamara Kharkiv 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.