UaDreamsUaDreams

Yulia 9689

43 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    5 September

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    80 kg176 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Military

  • Occupation

    officer

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    22 y.o.7 March17 y.o.10 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yulia 9689

43 years old from Dnipro

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very creative person. And my free time I like to spend useful and active. I like socializing with my friends and spending time on the nature. But my main hobby is very creative. I am nail designer. In my free time I do manicure and create design for nails. I will show you the photos of my works, and you will be astonished.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Easy-going and sociable person. Optimistic and goal-oriented

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a reliable, serious man who also longs for relationships. I have two adult children and I want to live my life for myself and be happy with beloved man. I finally have an opportunity to live my life for myself and to be happy. So now we can be happy together.

How would I describe myself

I am very optimistic person. I have a good sense of humor. My friends say that I am very easy-going. I can add that I am tired to be alone, and I want to be loved, and I need a man who will treat me like a special lady. Then he will feel that he is very special for me too.

About my family

I have two children. They are quite adult now. My son lives in Poland. He works there, and he provides his living for himself. My daughter is a teenager. She is choosing her profession and will be a student soon. I have very good and warm relationships with my children. They are good and kind people.

My future goals are

I want to find a decent man and to share my life with him. My children are adult, and they live their own life. So I would like to live for myself. I would like to travel, spend romantic evenings and give my all love to my man.

My typical day

My typical day is pretty relaxed. For now, I am waiting to be accepted for the new position, so I mostly spend my time in a relaxed manner. I cook tasty dishes, I socialize with friends and go to the beach. I also design nails for my clients.