UaDreamsUaDreams
Olga 8298

32 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    8 September

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Government

  • Occupation

    Policewoman

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship

Olga 8298

32 years old from Lviv

free

My future goals are

I love travelling. I already visited a lot of countries, such as Egypt, Belarus, Moldova, Turkey, Bulgaria, Czech and Romania. I hope this will be only the start of my travelling experience. I want to travel all over the World. So, my main goal is to find a partner for travelling who will be my perfect match at the same time.

My typical day

I am a police woman. This work is very interesting, but at the same time very risky. I like to help people and make their lives safe. So, my day starts with breakfast. Usually this is eggs with toast. I take a shower and get ready for work. At work I try to do everything to make lives of our citizens safe and comfortable. After work I go to gym as I need to keep my body fit for my work. I love swimming the most, it helps me to relax. In the evening I come home and make a dinner. I like Italian dishes, so most of the time I make home-made pizza or spaghetti. Also I love lasagna. Have you tried lasagna with zucchini before? This is really very tasty. Maybe one day you will try this too.)

How would I describe myself

I am a very open-minded person. I don't like to create problems and conflicts; I prefer to solve them. My life motto is : Don’t be afraid to take a big step. You can’t cross a chasm in two small jumps.

The type of man that I desire

I am not looking for a perfect man, because there are no perfect people on this planet. I just want him to be real with all his flaws. How do I imagine my perfect man? I think he need to be smart, responsible and to know what he wants from life. I want to make my man happy and I hope that he will do the same for me. I want to feel free and safe near him. I believe that we will have a lot in common and always understand each other. I hope to be special woman for him and make him smile all the time.

About my family

Since I am the only child in my family, I can tell that I am spoiled a bit. But I know what family values are. My father taught me how to respect man and to be a perfect wife. I adore my parents. We always travel together. We are very close and love family dinners with lovely talks. I do care what my parents think about me. So, I do my best to make them proud. My parents have been married for 30 years and they are my example of "once and forever".

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of all I love to swim. This is my hobby. I feel free in the water. Do you like this too? I am very creative woman, because I like to create something creative with my hands.) I will knit a sweater or warm socks for my future man. Do you think this is cute? I like winter, especially I like siting next to the fireplace. I think my handmade clothes will make me and my man feel warm and cozy.)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very sweet lady, she has beautiful eyes and sweet voice. Honest and funny. She knows what she wants from life.