en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Tanya9161

age 36
36 years old from Cherkasy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

27 September

Cherkasy

160cm 5' 3''

57 kg 125 lbs

hazel

brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Medical/Health

Occupation

nurse

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

14 y.o.10 July

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

To take a day or some time to focus on yourself or on things you like is the best way to upgrade your mind. Doing small things, reading, watching something you like or even meditating for a while... I inspire myself by gardening, cooking, reading good literature and fishing... They say fishing is not about the woman, but the rules are made to be broken ... Agree?

My future goals are

First of all, I try to focus myself on the present. At the same time, I am open to all the opportunities may arise in the future. Andrew Carnegie said : "If you want to be happy, set a goal that commands your thoughts, liberates your energy and inspires your hopes"... My hopes are simple. I am dreaming of creating a good and positive family. I want to fill my house with children's voices, happiness and simplicity. I don't need much to be smiling. Happiness likes silence...

The type of man that I desire

Being manly is a deep definition for me. He should be fearless, but it doesn't mean he had no fears, he should admit and go beyond them. I would like him to be reliable, but at the same time a flexible person. To be resilient and ready to start all over again no matter what, ability to accept losings but not to become a victim of any situation. In the end for me, he must be real. He may hang with other guys, watch football, love his woman with all his heart.... In a nutshell his eyes are honest, his heart is open and his arms are strong.

About my family

Family is the place where you are always waited for... This is your little world. It is a place where you are able to talk about everything without hiding... it is a place where my mind has its relaxation from every day worries. My sister is older than me. We are hardworking people who are united and friendly. We like to rest actively, mountains, hiking or so. We are cheerful people with bright spirit)...

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is simple and has a kind heart. She is well educated, adores her job. She is a beautiful and young lady, who is able to bright your life and fill it with all the colors of the rainbow.

My typical day

After awakening, I stay in my bed for several minutes, then I get up and go straight to my bath. There my beauty routine begins ))). But, honestly, I prefer natural beauty, that's why I always do minimal make-up. After that, I have a light breakfast, but I cannot imagine my morning without a piece of chocolate). During my working day, I have a lunch break, as usual it follows by refreshing my thoughts by having a walk in the fresh air. As usual I come home being tired. Light dinner with my son, gym and preparations for tomorrow.

How would I describe myself

I was passionate about medicine since I was a child. For this reason I have a "big and open" heart. I am a patient woman, who doesn't like arguing. I am tactful as well, as it's important to respect personal boundaries. I adore humorous people, like laughing and being active as well as being spontaneous. I like beaches but feel comfort in the mountains also. The only thing I don't like is to sit on the same place. I am open and like to explore new things .