Victoria2433

47 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    8 May

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Victoria 2433
free

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have my free time I like to have a nice and calm rest, to read an interesting book, to watch a nice romantic movie, dramas, to listen to music, to spend time outdoors. I do sports regularly and walk with my dog. I adore traveling, visiting different countries and learning a lot of new things. I adore to have rest on the seashore and I wish to welcome many sunsets together!

About my family

I have a nice family. My parents are kind people, they are always ready to support and understand me. I have a younger brother, we are good friends with him.

How would I describe myself

I'm a beautiful and intelligent lady who loves this life and wants to find harmony with my loving man.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a wonderful woman and she deserves to be happy and beloved.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a reliable, smart and generous man with a good sense of humor. A man with a devoted heart and big inner world. Who keeps a healthy way of life and has own opinion. Who likes adventures too)) Are you a spontaneous man?