Anechka3734

39 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    9 July

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    economist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anechka 3734
free

The type of man that I desire

 So, I am here and I look for a man who is caring, loving, faithful, kind and romantic. I look for a partner who shows genuine care and understanding towards me and others.

I would like to meet a man who can make me laugh and cheer me up in any life situation, a person who has a good sense of humour and who we share all good and bad times with. I want to find someone who has a positive outlook on life like me, and who can find a humour in various situations. A man who is caring and faithful. Are you here for me?:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anechka is a bright and remarkable lady who exudes kindness, cheerfulness, intelligence, and brightness. She is cheerful, positive, tender, romantic and always in a good mood. She loves life and would like to share it with her beloved man. She is always smiling and looks at the things in life positively. She loves and care about her loved ones and she is always there for them to help. Anechka possesses the qualities of kindness, cheerfulness, intelligence, and brightness. Take this chance to contact Anechka and start communication with her.

What I do in my leisure time?

Being an active person, I have many interests in my life, and I like doing many things. I love swimming and sunbathing, walking along the seaside, meeting my friends and having some fun together. I also like dancing and cooking. These are all wonderful ways to relax and have fun. I also like travelling, and I had a chance to visit many countries. I dream to travel with my future beloved man. Where we could go together? Do you have your preferences?:) What about a romantic getaway? Or maybe, exotic exploration? I do believe that both choices would be good.

My typical day

My typical days are different and mainly, they are pretty busy as I have much work to do every day. This could involve attending meetings, collaborating with colleagues, completing tasks, and working on projects. I like my work and I am pretty good with the figures.:) I wake up in the morning, have breakfast, and get ready for the day.

Once I get home, I try to relax and recharge. This can include some of my hobbies, spending time with family or friends, exercising, reading, watching TV, or pursuing personal projects.

On the weekend, I am off and have more time for myself to enjoy. I like to sleep longer in the morning on the weekends, and it makes me feel better and refreshed. Then, it depends on what I want to do. I can plan outdoor activities like going to the beach, cycling, or meeting up with friends and family.

My future goals are

 I do think that as each person I have my dreams and goals in life. Life becomes purposeless without any dreams. My precious dream is to meet a man who is serious about me and our relationship. A man who is ready to work on our common goals as hard as me. I dream of meeting someone who is ready for our journey together, and who shares the desire for a committed relationship. Is it you? I expect that our love will grow and flourish forever, it will change shapes and it will grow into a beautiful thing that we will always cherish together.

How would I describe myself

I do believe that this is not an easy task to describe myself but I will try. I want to say that I am a faithful and loyal person. I am a passionate, honest, open and kind woman. I am a sincere, sensual and creative person who liked to learn new things in life. I enjoy my life, but I miss the one special man by my side to make my life much brighter. By my nature, I am a strong-willed woman, but my inner girl is very tender and sensual... This girl dreams of pure and strong love, to meet her soul mate, which is destined for her.

About my family

I do believe that family plays a significant role in many people's lives. Family for me comes first after God. I do believe that family can provide a support system during both happy and challenging times.

I was raised in a loving, kind and friendly family. We all have good relationships between us. I have my mother and my elder brother. My father passed away, and I miss him. We love to share special traditions, create lasting memories, and celebrate the holidays together. I dream to start my own family one day, care about my beloved man, doing things together and spending our time with each other.