Elena9409

40 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    7 February

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    make-up artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.21 March10 y.o.20 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Elena 9409
free
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I can be a lady that rides a bicycle in her free time or goes to the cinema. Climb the pylon? Easily. By doing any activities with my children, I can be a good example for other parents. I like to create my mood by myself and positively find something interesting. Traveling is my passion, it can give me wings and the feeling of freedom. Every country brings me new emotions and unforgettable impressions. I wish I could have a strong shoulder supporting me. What is the source of inspiration for you? What about a beautiful lady near?

Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

Every woman waits for her Prince Charming, having this image in their head as if from the advertising or pages of women's novels. But for me, a real man who can make me happy is far from perfection. He is careful, attentive, reliable, and able to go through life with me passing and overcoming all the problems together. Maybe that man is you?

I'm dreaming about many things, but the main dream is to be loved, just to get more physical and sincere warmth. I'd like to become the only weakness in the life of my man.

Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I'm a lady whom people say is romantic in soul and strong in spirit. When I'm cooking in the kitchen, there is a very hot temperature that melts objects - guess yourself what it is, the oven or my charm? I'm sure you wouldn't mind helping me with cooking. Isn't it?

Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

Our family is small but friendly. We like to spend time together with children and I like how my children charge me with energy. But any family needs its head and he shouldn't be the woman.

A woman is an invitation to happiness and I invite you to try your luck.

Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My goals are simple but the desire to achieve them makes me wake up and work every day. Of course, I want the best for my children as any mother, want to become a happy wife in the future, and give a full family to my children.

Being loved and important only by one man, to feel his support and being behind his back, I think my children also dream about such happiness for their mother.

Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very positive, kind, and calm. From the first minutes, she made an impression of a lively and warm person. She knows what she wants and looks like a tender and soft lady.

Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

When I wake up at dawn, after a warm and invigorating shower I tiptoe to the kitchen to cook a fantastic breakfast for my lovely children. This is one of my favorite parts of the day and I hope I will bring joy to my man too in the mornings. By the way, what do you like to have for breakfast? Me? :)

Then I take my children to school. After it, I devote a little time to myself. My body also needs no less care and I give it a nice workout.

In the evening... I like when I spend it actively with friends or children but very often after I put my children to bed, I climb on the windowsill with a cup of tea or a glass of wine looking at the stars and dreaming...I believe if you keep dreaming you will appear on your way to something amazing.

Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elena Cherkasy 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.