Tomachka2342

44 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    23 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    eсonomist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    14 y.o.15 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate her children now, Join the party!

Tomachka 2342
free
Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I live in my own flat with my son. My parents live in another city and I visit them from time to time. My sister lives in Odessa and she is younger than me. We see each other often. We have a nice and friendly family. My parents are happy together and I want to have such a happy family too. The main reasons for the happiness of my parents are their love for each other and respect and trust. The secret of happiness on the one hand is not complicated and on the other hand, is not easy and I believe that my future family will be like that)

Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Usually, my day starts in the early morning. I wake up with the singing of birds. I make myself a cup of coffee and prepare breakfast. Also, I am dreaming about how I will be making such a nice breakfast in the morning for my beloved. Then I go to work. There usually is nothing interesting. Though a job is a part of my life which makes me feel good. When I am back home I feel the loneliness and only my little boy makes it a bit better..))) In the evening usually, I dream about me being cosy and warm when I will have my beloved with me. On the weekend I go with my son to walk and get some entertainment for my little boy. In the summer we go and sit in the open summer cafes, walking near the beach and sometimes I meet with my friends and usually, we talk about our future family life....

Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tomachka wants to create a family very soon and is very family-oriented. She is very interested in meeting a nice man. Lady has a good heart and always is ready to help, she is very open and nice to communicate with...))) She is positive. Her appearance is perfect. In real life, she is even better as her inner self and her outer self. The man who wants to meet with her will leave only with positive and nice emotions...) All the serious men who want to create long-term and good relations we recommend paying attention to this lady and you will never regret that...)

Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a lot of interests. I like sports and my favourite kind of sport is fitness. Also, I am fond of psychology. I like making my house very comfortable and when my home smells a nice aroma of tasty food and femininity. I am interested in all the new things in my life, new people, traditions, culture, and art. I like to spend my time near the sea. I adore travelling and I dream to travel with my beloved man!!!

Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a loving, tender, honest, sincere and reliable man who will love and adore me and I will do the same for him!!!! I want to share my whole life with my future husband!! I believe that we will definitely meet and love each other and we will have an amazing happily ever after in the story of our love...) I am waiting for you...

Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a lady who can be a good housewife and a real lady. I am an interesting, pretty and well–educated woman. I am understanding and caring. My character is rather quiet but I am also an active and optimistic person and I enjoy every day of my life! I have a good sense of humor : ))))and I like to communicate with people.

Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I want to find my beloved and create a nice and loving family with him...))) Also, want to have a house full of happiness!...))) Also, my main goal in the future is for the man who is going to be my husband to be the happiest man and for him to only feel all the best in our life together!

Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tomachka Chornomorsk 44 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.