UaDreamsUaDreams

Ilona 9384

26 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    19 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Beauty master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Ilona 9384

26 years old from Kharkov

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is full of life and energy. She is a very positive, active, charming and charismatic woman. She is self-confident, and knows exactly what kind of partner she would like to meet.

My typical day

The morning starts at 7 o'clock, I drink coffee, do morning exercises, enjoy amazing nature from my window, talk with my mother on phone, work on my dissertation, go to work, meet friends in the evening, or visit a cinema, and gym.

How would I describe myself

I am a scientist, I study fraud, I have my own salon business. I love life, I value time spent with friends and family. I like developing all the time, and becoming better every day in all spheres of my life. I am a very positive, and energetic person.

About my family

My parents are separated, and live in different cities. I often visit them and I like to spend time together so much. I am a family-oriented person, and my mother taught me to be the best wife and best friend to my future partner. We frequently gather with them on holidays as well, in a warm and cosy atmosphere.

My future goals are

The main goal is to be happy. In my opinion, happiness is in the balance of family life and career fulfilment. Therefore, the goal is to develop in business, a strong happy family, children, travelling. I would like to share all these things with my partner, which will make me an incredibly happy woman.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a responsible, realized, intelligent, charismatic, generous and kind man with a good sense of humor. I wish to develop together with him, for us to become the best couple, and inspire others with our happy union.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time with my friends and relatives, cook something delicious for them, as I adore cooking so much. I am fond of reading, so it will be awesome to read something new and interesting every time. I adore travelling, and wish to see all the world. I like go to concerts, cinemas and theatres as well.