Ivanna 9346

35 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    6 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    4 y.o.29 January

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Ivanna 9346

35 years old from Lviv

free

My future goals are

I've achieved so many goals in my life such as studying, getting promoted, maintaining a healthy lifestyle, being a great mommy for my little daughter... But, I didn't even realize that I forgot about Love. The most important goal I want to achieve in my life is to get married and make a happy family. My future goal is to love and to be loved, to find a life partner I could trust with everything in good or bad times.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a loyal, honest, open-minded person with a good sense of humor, mature for his age, who is ready to settle down, who wants to raise a family and live an honest life with me and my daughter. I see my man loving adventures, it's so exciting to travel with him all over the world and give yourselves lifetime memories. I wish I could find a life partner we both know what we want from the future

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore spending my leisure hours with my nearest people as my daughter and family mean a lot to me. Speaking about me, I like such things as painting, listening to music, reading books; sometimes on weekends, we go to art galleries, theaters, and museums. In summer I usually spend my time in the parks or near the pool. Well, in wintertime I'm more focused on taking good self-care and warming up such as: sauna, Turkish bath, etc... Even if I stay home alone I'm enjoying my own company through meditation and some psychological practices.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very honest lady, looking for a serious relationship with a man who has the same task as me. I'm a passionate woman with dignity, beautiful, kind, and very smiley. I am an easy-going person, I don't like drama people or complicated characters. I am always grateful for the blessings and gifts I already have. So all that I love I want to give away to feel more loved. I don't want just to fall in love, I want to share this love forever.

About my family

I adore my family! It consists of my mother, two brothers, and my little daughter, she's 4 years old. We are a very cheerful and warm family. As it is known, Western Ukraine is very famous for public activities, every weekend festivals, concerts etc.. So once a week we all go for a barbecue or have a family dinner at our favorite restaurant. It is our little family tradition.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very beautiful girl with blue like a sky eyes...She is an intelligent, charismatic, and very smart lady. Her family must be proud of having such a daughter like her. She is so talented, optimistic, and charming young lady with great potential. Well, we were glad to meet her, surely she will make someone's life brighter and more meaningful.

My typical day

I usually start my day with a kiss to my little princess-daughter and take a glass of warm water with lemon. Usually, mornings for me are the most magnificent, it's a perfect time for sitting by the window, making your plans, meditating, thinking about something positive...It makes you feel like you did something that matters. Then I take my daughter to kindergarten and go to work. After doing my duty, I usually have a good workout or walk around downtown.