38 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    11 April

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Juliya 8606

Our personal opinion of this Lady

I find Julia as an amazing, beautiful lady. She is open-minded, cheerful, with a great sense of humor. Smart, educated, and experienced woman. Very bright and friendly person. Her smile makes your day, it is really true). Romantic and happy, I think she is the biggest gift for a real man!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am always trying to find time for my family and of course, I need time for myself. When I have free days from work I like to spend some time in a beauty salon. I like to stay beautiful and be in good shape. That's the way to give love to your own body and soul).

I like nature and spend time outdoors with my family and friends. I am in love with the sea, the sun. I am fond of listening to music, reading books, cooking, traveling. I am always happy to have a nice walk in the park and a good meal outdoors with my daughter. I like to visit theatres, cinemas, concert halls. I like to live an active and full life.

The type of man that I desire

I like smart people who have a good sense of humor, who are polite, and have a kind heart. I want my man to be a cheerful, easy-going, wise, patient, and happy person. The most important qualities are kindness, reliability, and responsibility. It is great if he loves children, animals and of course, loves me).

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning, take a shower, and get dressed. After that, I have my morning coffee and breakfast. Then go to work. After work, I cook dinner for myself and my daughter. Sometimes she cooks simple dishes for us). After dinner we usually go for a walk in the park, we love to spend time together. Before going to bed, I like to read a good book or watch a movie.

My future goals are

To be honest, I have everything I wanted. The only thing that I miss in my life, is love, a beloved man by my side. I wish I could meet my soulmate and comprehend the joy of love and mutual respect. To create a lovely and strong family with. I am a creative and smart lady. I am always open to learning something new. I love my job, but recently I felt that I need to move further and I am interested in the sphere of beauty. My new goal is to learn the skill of makeup and to open my own beauty salon and I think I would be able to spend more time with my beloved one and family. My passion is traveling, I would like to travel around the world. Maybe if I am lucky enough, we could do it with my future husband together.

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful, positive, easy-going and sociable person, from another hand I am very responsible. I love my life, I love people around me, nature, animals. I try never to lose heart, to always stay in a good mood. I am active, self-sufficient, confident, polite. I always try to look great and keep myself in a good shape. Also, I do not forget about self-development. In general, I am kind, responsive, and reliable friend.

About my family

Speaking about my family I always feel warmth and awe. My family means a lot to me. Maybe it is not too big but a very, very friendly and close-knit family.

My parents divorced when I was a little girl. I was raised by my mother, stepfather, and grandparents. My mother was always very busy with work that is why most of the time I spend with my granny. I was very close to her. Now I am also a mother and try to offset the lack of attention to my daughter. We all appreciate the love and care of our family. We are trying to spend as much time as we can together.