Maryana9239

24 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    19 May

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    self employed

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    2 y.o.28 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BasicPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Maryana 9239
free
Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

On the days I work, I get up early and run to take a refreshing shower- it helps me to wake up and to start my day in a nice mood. Since I work from home, it allows me to combine work with motherhood. On short breaks from my work, I usually go for a walk with my daughter or just do some cooking or cleaning at home. Twice a week in the evenings I go to the swimming pool. I am lucky to live with my mother as it would be quite difficult to take care of my daughter alone.

Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Maryana is very optimistic, romantic, and sincere. She has a lot of love and tenderness in her heart and she wants to share them with her man.

Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Being an active young lady I like to fill my life with lots of positive and interesting moments. I live on my own, so I often invite my friends to my place not to be lonely. I cook something tasty for them and we watch TV and play board games together. When the weather is nice I like to spend time in the nature, nothing can be better than sitting in a quiet place by the river after a long working day, there I find a nice peace to my heart and mind. I used to practice a ballroom dancing since I was a child and I still adore dancing, so if you invite me to dance to a nice composition - I will be happy:).

Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I believe that everyone has their second half, and I am looking for mine to complete my personality and to make me better. I know my man will be very loving, caring, understanding, supportive and tender, but at the same time he will be very confident and strong, ready to face any difficulties on our way and to make hard decisions when it is necessary.

I dream to create a nice family, so I am looking for a family-oriented man who will want to build our own little world where we will feel safe and happy.

Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My biggest goal is to be a happy woman. I know I will be happy once I meet a man who inspires me and make me feel loved and needed:). I want to create a strong family with him built on love, mutual understanding and respect.

I also dream about a nice job I will like and where I will be appreciated. It will be great if my work is related to helping people as it is what gives my heart very good vibes.

My goal is to have a nice and stable life with my man, to learn new things together, to travel and to find a perfect place to live.

Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have a very little family, it's just my little daughter, my mother and I. We take care of each other, love and support each other a lot. We have a small family business - we make varenyks and sell them :) This dish belongs to Ukrainian national cuisine and many people really love them. So I can say that I am really good at cooking them and you will never feel hungry with me :)

Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am cheerful, friendly and sincere, I try to remain positive in any difficult situation and I believe that our world can get a bit better if we are ready to believe in better things to come into our life...I am afraid of loneliness and I dream to meet a nice man who will make me feel loved and needed and who will be happy to make all our dreams come true together.

I dream to discover new places and to travel with my man and also have ideas for a little family business we could run together and become a great and successful team.

Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Maryana Lutsk 24 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.