en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Natalia8312

age 46
46 years old from Chornomorsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

8 September

Chornomorsk

155cm 5' 1''

50 kg 110 lbs

grey

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Legal

Occupation

Lawyer

Marital status

Divorced and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I want a reliable man in my life who I can always trust no matter what. I think family is a unity and two people should be partners in everything, understand each other and never argue because of some things that can be easily resolved and in life everything can be resolved. I hope my man will be respectful, attentive, kind-hearted and easy going because I am this way always. I also hope my man will be honest with me about everything and I can give all my trust to such person easily.

My typical day

I have a busy day when I am at work and I wake up early to get there and come back home after 6 pm so I spend the most of my day at work. In the morning I like to have some coffee, maybe go for a short run when I have more time. In the evening I like to relax after work in the gym, swimming pool or at home with a nice dinner. Sometimes I meet with friends. On weekends when I am free I love to make short travels, be active and do interesting thing with friends or family.

My future goals are

I have success in career but unfortunately I was not successful making a good and strong family and that is why I am here trying to find a man with whom I can create a nice, loving and happy family. That is what I want and need in life. I want to make my man happy and of course for him to do the same for me.)

About my family

I have a nice and loving family and my parents taught me to love and showed me their love all the time. I have a brother who is younger than me and it was always nice to be an older sister. I also have two cats who live with me. I certainly hope to make my family bigger with a loving man.))

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoying spending time outside, walking and breathing fresh air. I love to meet with friends and spend a good time with them at some nice and fun place. I enjoy just reading and relaxing in a bubble bath.) I love to bake something tasty to surprise my taste buds) I love to stay in shape so I like to visit gym and also swimming pool.) I love life so I can enjoy everything! Can't wait to try new hobbies of my beloved and just have the best fun doing that!

How would I describe myself

I am a mature lady who knows what she wants in life. I have achieved a lot in the career part but I want to be happy and have a family with a loving husband, to enjoy each day and start it with a smiling and loving face on the pillow next to me.) I am kind, caring, respectful, attentive and understanding. If you value these qualities in a lady then you have been searching for me)) Let's see)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalia is a nice, good looking, attentive, serious lady who is here to find a man and make him a very happy one.