32 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    26 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    manager, owner of small business

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    7 y.o.14 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Olechka 7135

What I do in my leisure time?

I do not have that much free time with being a mother and also a business lady, but I still want a family and a loving man to enjoy that leisure time together. When I get some free time, I love to read, walk outside, go to the gym, enjoy some concerts, the theatre, meet with friends, and some rest in the summer house with my son. I am also interested in psychology, horseback riding, cooking, and I always enjoy learning something new. I visit some coaching meetings and also learn a lot on the Internet myself or from other people. Recently, I took up on singing and I think I can do it pretty well. I also started to learn playing the piano, which can be a good time passing activity.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olya is a strong, very positive, sincere and kind lady. She has a good sense of humor. She is serious in her search for a good man. If you want a real, classy lady then Olya can be your best choice. A caring mother and a loving lady.

The type of man that I desire

I want my future man to be open with good soul and heart, the one who is able to help others. I want my man to be smart, intellectual because sharing a deep and nice conversation with each other should be great. I want my man to be sincere and of course, honest with me. The one who wants to be happy and who will make me happy in return. After all relationship is always give and take. Respect is important as well.

My typical day

My day starts early I get up, wake up my son and we have breakfast. Go through all the morning routine. My work comes after, I always try to have at least some time for the gym to stay in shape. I usually finish work around 6 pm but that can vary depending on a day. After work I spend time outdoors with my son to have a walk. I always try to have some free time to enjoy doing what I do. I can manage my time pretty well and I am happy about that. After dinner time I put my son to bed and can relax some more before going to rest.

My future goals are

The main goal I have is to have a happy family and I think that two people are able to work on that together to make those relationship great and strong. I also want to always be a good mother, the one who can give my sone everything. I am also hoping to have a chance to write a book one day. Happiness in life in every aspect is my goal I also want to make one man, my beloved man, the happiest man...and you know I think I am able to do that. I can always try hard and usually I succeed!

How would I describe myself

I think I have it all to make my man happy and create a nice family together. We are not perfect but we can be for someone. I am sincere and enjoy life. I am positive and outgoing. I am honest and trusting but I also do not want to be betrayed in life.

About my family

My family. Recently I made my own little family and I have my son Damir. I come from a very loving family and I have my parents who are together for a long time and are so happy together. What a nice way to show the world that true love exists. I want that as well in my life. I also have a brother who is older than me for 6 years. I was always protected by him and it is amazing to have such friend in life.)

I also have a stray cat that I decided to keep and also a rat...I know sounds weird but those are pretty smart creatures).