45 years old from Kherson

  • Birth Date

    6 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    24 y.o.4 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Svetlana-Nikol 9261

About my family

I was born and raised in Mykolaiv. My family also lives in Mykolaiv. I have good relationships with my mom and with my daughter. They always support me in every complicated situation. That's why my family is so important to me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like drawing and reading so much. I think any type of self-education is wonderful. Also, I like walking in the park and walking along the beach. For me, walking is a good means of fighting any kind of stress.

Drawing is another my hobby. Would you like I will make a protrait of you?)

I like to cook also, we have so many tasty national dishes here.

The type of man that I desire

I desire a kind and brave man. And a great sense of humor would be an advantage. But first of all, he must be a person whom I can depend on, who will listen to me and give me support in any situation. I dream that I can trust him with all of my feelings!

How would I describe myself

I love travelling,cooking, dancing and neurographics ideas. In my opinion, travelling broadens the mind. So it is an important part of my life. It brings me new impressions and makes my life more interesting. I'm so happy that nowadays we have so many opportunities to travel around the world. But travelling is not the only interest I have.

I wonder if you know the meaning of neurographics ideas. It is one of the kinds of painting. Painting is so much fun to me!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The Lady has a great personality. Svetlana is a smart, ambitious, and strong woman. She has many interests and hobbies that make her pretty interesting. We highly recommend focusing your attention on her.

My typical day

Every morning I do my exercises. I want to stay healthy. In my opinion, doing sports is the best way to keep fit. After morning exercises, I have to go to work. I work in management. And in the evening I usually go for walks.

My future goals are

My biggest goal is to be happy! I have my view of happiness. I think every person is the creator of his happiness! I want to live the moment and enjoy my life every single day.

Family means a lot to me. I dream to live in love and understanding with my dearest man.