Elona3658

23 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    5 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Future veterinarian

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeGerman IntermediateEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Elona 3658
free
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elona is a wonderful girl. Her charm, talent, and self-awareness are all admirable qualities that will serve her well in both her personal and professional life. It is truly impressive that she has such a clear understanding of her own worth and has already mapped out her path at such a young age. This level of self-awareness is often a rare trait, and it indicates that she has a strong sense of purpose and direction in life.

Moreover, the fact that she is viewed as a "perfect gift" in the eyes of those around her is a testament to her character and the positive impact she has on those around her. It is clear that she has a bright future ahead of her, and she will undoubtedly shine in whatever she chooses to pursue.

In terms of her personal life, it sounds like she will make an excellent partner to the man she chooses. Her charm and talent, combined with her self-awareness and clear direction in life, will make her a valuable asset in any relationship. She is likely to bring positivity, support, and encouragement to her partner's life, and he will be fortunate to have her by his side.

Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love engaging in various activities that help me relax and unwind. One of my favorite pastimes is spending time with my friends. Although it's not always easy these days due to the curfew, we try to stay connected and have fun together when we can. I enjoy joking around and having playful banter with my friends; it's a great way to let off steam and have some fun.

Another activity that I enjoy is going to the gym. I'm a bit of an exercise enthusiast, and I love working out at the gym. Staying active helps me feel energized and focused, and it's an excellent way to keep my body healthy and fit.

In addition to physical activities, I also love engaging my mind through reading and watching movies. I'm particularly drawn to films and books that have a deep meaning and can touch the soul. I find it incredibly satisfying to learn new things and gain new perspectives through the media I consume.

Overall, I believe that balance is the key when it comes to spending free time. I try to balance socializing with friends, staying active through exercise, and engaging my mind through reading and watching movies. These activities help me recharge and feel refreshed, so that I can approach my work and other responsibilities with a clear mind and a positive attitude.

Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a special kind of guy to share my life with. The man I want to meet must possess several important qualities that are important to me.

First and foremost, he must be kind and sensitive. I believe that the foundation of any strong relationship is built on mutual respect and understanding. I need someone who can be there for me when I'm feeling down, and who is willing to listen to me when I need to talk. Someone who is empathetic and can relate to my feelings and experiences.

Another essential quality that I'm looking for is the ability to stay calm in difficult situations. Life can be unpredictable, and it's important to have a partner who can remain level-headed and supportive, even when things get tough.

Respect is also incredibly important to me. I need someone who respects my choices, my values, and my boundaries. Someone who doesn't try to control or manipulate me, but who trusts me to make my own decisions.

In addition to these qualities, I'm also looking for someone who has a clear sense of direction in life. Someone who knows what they want and is actively working towards their goals. I want a partner who is ambitious, driven, and passionate about their work and their hobbies.

And last but not least, a good sense of humor is a must! Laughter is such an important part of life, and I want someone who can make me smile and laugh, even on the toughest of days.

So if you're a kind, sensitive, respectful, and driven guy with a good sense of humor, I'd love to get to know you better. Let's start with a joke and see where things go from there!

Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My top priority is to successfully complete my studies at the university and obtain a degree in veterinary science. I believe that education is the key to success and I am willing to put in the hard work and dedication required to achieve my goals. Once I have obtained my degree, my ultimate goal is to work as a professional veterinarian in a reputable clinic. This will allow me to combine my passion for animals with my career, and I know that this will provide me with a sense of fulfillment that few other professions can offer.

I am excited about the prospect of helping animals in need. Being able to contribute to the well-being of animals will give me a sense of purpose and satisfaction that I know will make me feel confident and secure in my future.

I am willing to put in the necessary effort to gain the knowledge and experience required to become an excellent veterinarian. I know that the road ahead will be challenging, but I am determined to persevere and succeed.

Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I come from a family where mutual respect and trust are the foundation of everything we do. Growing up with an older sister by my side, we learned together how to navigate life's challenges and support one another through thick and thin. Our family taught us the importance of listening to one another and valuing each other's feelings. We were encouraged to be supportive of one another and to always lend a helping hand when someone needed it.These values have stayed with me throughout my life, and I know they will continue to guide me in my future relationships. When I find my man, I want to build a strong connection with him, just like the one I have with my family. I believe that with mutual respect and trust, we can create a deep and meaningful bond that will withstand any obstacle.I am grateful for the lessons my family has taught me, and I know that their love and support will always be there for me, no matter what. And when I find my partner, I will carry these values with me and build a strong and loving relationship that is based on trust, respect, and mutual support.

Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I'm a university student with a passion for animals. My days are usually pretty busy, as I'm always juggling my studies, taking care of my family, and making sure I take care of myself.

As a student, I spend most of my days attending lectures, studying, and doing research. But even with all of the academic demands, I always make sure to take time for myself and engage in activities that help me recharge, like going for a walk or practicing yoga.

In addition to my studies, I also take care of my family. In my country, it's a difficult period, so it's important to stay in touch and support one another. I always make time to call my parents and siblings, even if it's just for a quick chat. Family is incredibly important to me, and I believe that we should always take care of one another.

But perhaps my greatest passion is animals. I dream of becoming a veterinarian so that I can help animals in need and make a positive difference in their lives. I have always had a deep connection with animals and feel a sense of joy and fulfillment when I'm around them.

Overall, my days are filled with a sense of purpose and meaning. While they can be busy and demanding, I am fueled by my passion for animals and my desire to make a positive impact on the world.

Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a girl who loves to explore the world, constantly learning, staying active, and singing my heart out. But many people also tell me that I look like a real-life Ukrainian Rapunzel, with my long, flowing hair and fair features.

I have always had a passion for adventure and exploring new places. There is something so thrilling about stepping outside of your comfort zone and experiencing all that the world has to offer.

One of my favorite things to do is sing. Music has always been a huge part of my life, and there is nothing that makes me feel more alive than expressing myself through song. Whether I'm singing in the shower or performing on stage, music is a way for me to connect with myself and others in a truly meaningful way.

As I travel the world and meet new people, I can't help but wonder if my true love is out there somewhere. I believe that soon, fate will bring us together, and we will embark on our own adventure together. I am excited to share my passion for life, love, and adventure with someone who shares those same values and beliefs.

So as I continue to explore the world and all that it has to offer, I am keeping an open heart and an open mind, ready to embrace whatever the future may hold. Who knows? Maybe my prince charming is just around the corner, waiting to sweep me off my feet and embark on a journey of a lifetime with me

Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Elona Poltava 23 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.