19 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    19 February

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Rimma 3542

19 years old from Dnipro


What I do in my leisure time?

I like to devote my free time to myself, my health and beauty. To relax mentally and physically. Go for a massage, do 1000 and 1 face masks, get a manicure, make myself nice and tidy. And of course, I love going for a walk in the fresh air with friends. I call it "relaxation days".

The type of man that I desire

I would like him to be supportive. Courageous, wise, with a great sense of humor. Attentive and caring to the girl. In other words, I want us to be on the same page.

How would I describe myself

I can say about myself that I am very kind, cheerful, and confident. Attentive and hyper-caring. I do not like to be sad, although sometimes I want to sit alone with my thoughts. I am communicative, I quickly find common ground with strangers. I am a very emotionally dependent person. If I do not experience certain positive emotions for a long time, I start to feel sad.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A girl with a very open, kind heart. There is a sense of sincerity and warmth in this girl.