UaDreamsUaDreams

Julie 3328

42 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    8 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Clothes designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentEnglish BasicRussian NativeGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Julie 3328

42 years old from Zaporozhye

free

How would I describe myself

I am a nice and open person, who is devoted to the people I care about. I love smiling and spending time in a good company. There are a lot of things that can make me happy :) Maybe we could do it together? ;) I do look forward to meet my future half on here and I would like to share everything I have with him! =)

My future goals are

My main goal in life is to create a strong and happy family of my own. Family is like a little private universe for me :) And I have been dreaming about that since I was a little girl, so now I hope I will make my dream come true!

The type of man that I desire

I am a joyful and open person. All what I desire in this life is to love and to be loved. My ideal match is an attentive, kind-hearted man who truly cares about me and who is willing to create a stable family. I imagine us sharing all the happy moments together with each other. At the same time I am sure that my future half will have lots of happiness with me. =)

About my family

I believe that everything starts from a family. It gives us morals and personalities, it protects us and there is nobody else in the world who is so kind and open as your family is. I am very lucky to have the parents who gave me all their love and care! Now, I live with my mother and there are also little members of our close family, it's a cat named Kotso and a dog named Tisha.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love spending time in the fresh air, that is why every time I get a chance, I get outside and do some jogging or go to the park with my friends. Any of those help me to relax and set my mood in a right way! I do love gardening a lot and I enjoy having some fresh fruits on a dinner table. The thought that I grew those makes me very proud of myself. :)

My typical day

I usually start my day early in the morning. I get up, have tasty breakfast and hot coffee and make plan for my wonderful day! :)I go to my atelier and see beautiful dresses for queens! :) I really love what I am doing! After work, I try to meet up with my friends and have some coffee or go to the movie together. Sometimes, I just stay at home and read a book, listen to the music or do some cooking with my mother. I love spending time with my friends and family a lot!:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a nice and lovely lady! Has a good sense of humour and a romantic soul!