Victoria9652

25 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    20 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Barista

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish BasicGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Victoria 9652
free
Victoria Kharkiv 25 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to make good use of my free time. I really enjoy reading books on psychology and medicine. I used to devote my free time to philology, as I'd studied to become an English and German teacher, but I realized that this was not my thing and I liked something else.

I also spend a lot of time outdoors, I love hiking, I like to walk in the park and drink coffee, feed the ducks in the pond, meet beautiful sunrises and see off no less beautiful sunsets. I always find time to meditate to set myself up for the day. I spend every minute of my time actively and profitably :)

Victoria Kharkiv 25 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Kharkiv 25 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is the closest people I have. They gave me life and raised me. I got something from every parent. I have a good relationship with my mother, she is my friend with whom I can consult and who will always support me.

Victoria Kharkiv 25 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Kharkiv 25 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A romantic and kind lady who is looking for attention from her future soul mate.

Victoria Kharkiv 25 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Kharkiv 25 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

A sweet and gentle lady who will make you delicious coffee in bed and delight you with beautiful drawings on coffee :)

I would like to meet the same versatile person as me and the same lover of coffee and tea matches :)

Victoria Kharkiv 25 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am attracted to a man who is self-sufficient, serious, responsible, kind and with goals for the future. I want my man to be not only my partner, but also a friend and lover. I want my man to be everything to me. I want to be a beautiful flower in my man's garden, who will water this flower and take care of me. After all, a beautiful flower in the garden is a reflection of the gardener, don't you agree? :)

Victoria Kharkiv 25 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Victoria Kharkiv 25 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I dream of going abroad because I have never been there. Seeing photos of beautiful places is good, but enjoying these beauties in real life is even better. Life is so diverse that goals change, if not every day, then every month for sure. Hope we can achieve these goals together :) I want to live this life and enjoy every moment I live, and set goals to the extent of my desires and achieve them.

Victoria Kharkiv 25 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I start my morning with a glass of matcha tea and a healthy breakfast. My favourite breakfast is oatmeal with fruit or avocado sandwiches. I get up early and meditate, go in for sports. Then I make plans for the day. I usually read a book in the morning while I have breakfast. When I have done all my morning chores, I go to work. I work as a barista and I like to make delicious coffee and delight customers with beautiful drawings on coffee. What coffee would you like me to make in bed in the morning?