UaDreamsUaDreams

Marina 8939

22 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    5 January

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Entertainment

  • Occupation

    Dancer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Marina 8939

22 years old from Sumy

free

How would I describe myself

I am a very active, cheerful, and joyful girl! I love life and try to take it to the maximum! I adore traveling, I like to visit many places of interest around the world, every country is so unique and interesting! As I said one of my favorite things to do is cooking. So I often cook different dishes and try to create new things. You will never be bored with me or hungry :) It is not difficult for me ... I take everything as an experience. For me, nothing bad happens. I know that if the person accepts the situation correctly, then everything will work out.

About my family

My family is everything to me. It is the place where I can be myself and feel safe. My best friend is my mother. She is the kindest person in the world. I think it is she who has made such a pleasant atmosphere at home. My home is my castle but I think it is the right time to build my own fortress with my soul-mate where exist only love, trust, and mutual understanding. There will also be the clatter of children's feet and a sea of laughter. A traveler in the distance will see the light in our house and wish to come in, as he will see that we are cozy=)

My typical day

My day is never typical :) It never looks the same :) I don't like routine and try to bring some bright colors to my everyday life. I start my day with morning exercises, then jogging in the park, making breakfast and after that, I leave for work :) After work, I like to spend my time with family and friends, watch an interesting movie, read a book, go for a walk on a nice sunny day, so every day is different ... Each person, I think, should follow the daily routine and have new impressions. After all, life is a miracle.

What I do in my leisure time?

I think 24 hours is not enough for me, to cover everything :) I like to spend time in good company: with my family and best friends, visiting the cinema, theatre, cafe and I'd never miss a chance to go out of town to be closer to nature. When I stay at home, I like reading and listening to music for relaxation. I also enjoy dancing. Loving your body is excellent, it is constant development, tireless work on yourself. Cooking is what I like to please. When I have no business, I create a festive table for the family.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a loving and loyal partner, a man who has strong family values. I am ready to open my heart to such a man if he is ready to fall in love with me unconditionally, I am looking for fidelity and devotion... for a simple and kind man:) No, it does not have to fit into any external framework. It is not important. The important thing is the truth of feelings. Such a person is somewhere for me. I think he hid on this site and soon I will find him:) Together we will try everything in life and achieve common goals.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is elegant and sophisticated! She has good manners and positive nature. An absolutely kind lady with a pure heart. Will be your not only loving woman but your best friend too. Undoubtedly, she will do everything to be happy. She has golden hands and a brave heart. She always has good intentions, which is a confirmation of her good upbringing. We believe that this site will give her her dream - a worthy man. The girl is an optimist in life. Nobody gets bored with her. She is also adventurous and knows how to improve the environment.

My future goals are

I want to be treated like a real woman and share my life with a noble gentleman. One day I want to jump with a parachute :) In life, I should try everything I think. Now I am a young lady and confident. I have a diary where my wishes are written which will come true thanks to my efforts. The most important thing for me is to be small next to a reliable partner. Yes, then my life will be completely bright. I know it:) I also plan to try to work as an accountant, because I studied in this specialty. But don't stay in that position forever and strive for more.