en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.
% BLACK FRIDAY SALE %
00:00:00

Svetlana8218

age 38
38 years old from Zaporozhye

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

25 March

154 cm 5' 1''

41 kg 92 lbs

green

blonde

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Arts

Occupation

Designer of Wide Spectrum

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Ukrainian

Fluent

English

Beginner

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Traveling

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

25 March

Zaporozhye

154 cm 5' 1''

41 kg 92 lbs

green

blonde

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Arts

Occupation

Designer of Wide Spectrum

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Ukrainian

Fluent

English

Beginner

Autoplay video

My typical day

My typical day is always hectic. It starts from shower and breakfast and then I go to the office to do my work. Besides that during the day I can be asked to participate in various photo-sessions and I do it with pleasure.

The type of man that I desire

I am eager to find the Man who will be kind, warm-hearted, loving, caring, compassionate and passionate about everything he does in his life. I don't want Him to be selfish, I want Him to be attentive and grateful, and in return he will receive much more...Also, I believe in commitment, that is why my Man has to be faithful and dedicated, as I am going to be the same for him.

My future goals are

My main goal is to find here the man, who will reveal the desire to share the rest of my life with him in me. Maybe it is you? I am sure we have to find it out on our own. I strive to have a firm, happy and harmonious family, and what about you?

How would I describe myself

For me, family is the priority. I have no bad habits, and since childhood I wanted to become a good wife for my future husband, but it never happened so I hope I will have such a possibility in the future to make my dream come true. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle. Besides that I live by truth, and I am always sincere and honest, as I hate liars. Something I am too scared of, is to make the wrong choice, hope this time it won't be the case.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very creative person since childhood. I like all the time to invent something new, and create different masterpieces. That is why my hobby mostly coincides with my work, I make different clothes and decorations for thematic photo-sessions and movies. Also, I like to have a rest at the seaside, enjoying listening to the waves and warmth of the sun and to travel and that would be great to find someone to share the joys of the life with:).

About my family

I have always dreamed to have a big family, but unfortunately, was never lucky to have one. I grew up in the countryside, so I do know how beautiful our nature might be. I don't have any brothers or sisters, unfortunately, and the only close person for me is my Mother, and I am really grateful to her for what she has done to me. I was lucky to grow up in the family, full of honesty, understanding for each other, and help if someone needs it. I think that family is a Unit, which has to be appreciated.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a virtuos woman who is not moved by big names and flamboyance, but only men of profound wisdom and integrity...
00:35

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs