en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Alexandra8785

age 34
34 years old from Poltava

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

5 May

Poltava

178cm 5' 10''

58 kg 128 lbs

blue

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

Phychologist

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

14 y.o.26 January

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

About my family

I had a happy childhood. I grew up in a wonderful family. I have a father who has always been my support, my mother is the kindest and wisest woman who taught me to be a real lady. I also have an older sister who lives in Austria. My family always supports me in every way. We are close and everyone is kind to each other. Respect and understanding are the main thing in our family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active, cheerful lady. I like to spend time in the nature, I like to cook. Reading is my passion. I am fond of psychology and astrology. I spend a lot of time with my daughter. We both lead an active lifestyle. I love to take care of my pets, I have a cunning cat, a jealous dog ,and the hamster with a perfect character)))))) There is no time to be bored. )

My future goals are

At the moment I am getting my second higher education. I am a practising psychologist, and I am fond of astrology. My dream and goal is to open my own "Human design school" , but the real main goal, the goal number one, is to meet the man of my life and to build a strong relationship that will lead us to something bigger )))

The type of man that I desire

I deeply believe that appearance changes over the years, and spiritual qualities are only revealed, so it is important for me my man to be kind, smart, generous, confident with a sense of humor. All is simple. I am not looking for a perfect man or a super rich man. I just want to find a man whom I will feel safe with. I dream about a man being my defence and support.

My typical day

My day begins with an early rise, then a morning jog and a walk with my dog)) , after I am ready for a good, aromatic cup of coffee and a delicious healthy breakfast . It's all like a ritual for me !) I always start my day with a good temper, this is my rule. Every day I do all the house chores. I like my apartment to be clean .) And in the evenings I go to the training in psychology and marketing. The whole day is scheduled literally by the minute . Life is movement.

How would I describe myself

It would probably be wrong to talk about my merits, it sounds like I'm praising myself.) I would like to start with the shortcomings right away, and then dilute them with merits, if you don't mind.) I am a very emotional lady, you can always see my mood and the expression on my face. Sometimes I am a bit harsh and very passionate about everything I do in life, but I am a caring and considerate woman who will always treat others the way I would like to treat myself. I am active mind and body, cheerful, I like to joke, easy-going and very kind. I love my life and love animals. I always try to be in a good shape. I'm strong enough, but on the other hand, I'm feminine, as my friends describe me. )

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alexandra is expressive, sincere lady. There is a spark in her eyes that attracts people to her. The perfect combination of intelligence, wit, femininity, kindness, spontaneity. This girl can be relied upon with confidence. She is a reliable and flexible person. Insanely artistic, cheerful !!! Very feminine, incredibly beautiful !!!! A girl of model appearance, but intelligent, well-mannered and well- educated. The perfect wife of James Bond)