Anya 3541

23 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    22 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Waxing Master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anya 3541

23 years old from Lutsk

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is smart and confident, and she knows what she is doing and what she wants from life and people around her. Anya is very sociable, cheerful and active. She keeps optimistic no matter what. A very lovely and beautiful young lady. Elegant. Has great sense of style. If, at the first sight, you might think her to be too adventurous, after talking to her, you will see that she is very family-oriented. She grew up in a wonderful, harmonic family herself and has quite standards for how she sees her family happiness in future. We think she will make the man whom she chooses as her life partner, very happy.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love doing sports, listening to music, walk in nature, and work well to receive a good result. For a year now, I work as a Waxing Master, it's a good job because I can find clients anywhere I go, and I like the effect of a smooth skin - it gives me some special satisfaction to see how happy and confident my clients become when they get the perfect after effect. I love nature. It gives me energy. I think to live in harmony, in peace within yourself, we have to stay grounded to our source. To be kind and have courage is my motto - a phrase I once heard in one good movie which stayed with me forever.

The type of man that I desire

The most important for me is that my man would look at the world in about the same way as I do. It would be amazing if he was tall, took good care of himself, and had a steady income. Because, no matter what people say that if you truly love, money don't matter, in reality, you have to take care of your children's needs as well as your own to live an interesting, joyful life and have great experiences. I would never tolerate cheating on me, since I've already had that experience before, and I would never wish to walk the same road again.

How would I describe myself

I think it is very important to search for lessons and positive sides in anything that happens in our lives. Because nothing happens for no reason. I love studying people, their behaviors. I love a good film, just never a horror one :) I don't like sweets, and I find it to be my SuperPower :) My weakness - I am afraid to be disappointed in people I care about. I know it's inevitable in life sometimes, but I just wish I had never had such a nasty experience (but I have already had it). I wish the world would become a more fair place to be so, people get what they deserve according to their deeds and thoughts.

My future goals are

I dream to start my own business and to travel the world, to find the man who will share my world view and who will become my true partner, friend, the best lover ever, my friend in adventure, in joy, in fun, in love, in everything. Travelling is a particular passion of mine - I dream so much to explore our amazing planet as much as I can. For now, I have a goal to visit France, Georgia and Italy, maybe even to live in each of these countries for a while because they look particularly beautiful to me. So far, I visited only Poland where I moved to know when the war started, and it was too scary to remain in Ukraine.