en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Marina9098

age 31
31 years old from Kharkov

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

26 December

Kharkov

173cm 5' 8''

55 kg 121 lbs

green

blonde

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Sales

Occupation

Manager

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

11 y.o.30 April

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

About my family

To my deepest sorrow, I lost my family when I was 9 years old... It was the darkest time for me, when I simply had no idea how to live and to move forward... It seems I was blind without someone, who could give me the right direction in life! But miracles exist, thanks to my godmother. She accepted me and raised me as her own kid. I am so thankful to her, because she was my guide, my greatest support and inspiration! And not just for me... I have a younger sister, so all together we studied the way to be a family giving support, love and understanding to each other.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet such a man, who could make me feel safe and protected enough. I am sure it is very important for a lady to build relationship with a caring and reliable person, who is reliable, self confident and has a goal in life. His nice sense of humor could be a wonderful bonus for our relationship) As for me it is important to have moments when we can laugh at something together.

My future goals are

As for me, it is very important for each person to have goals in life and something we want to achieve. I have my personal and professional goals, which are deeply connected with each other. Of course my personal goals are connected with improving myself from the inside and out, meeting my special one and building a strong loving family. I am sure it is possible to find the right balance between work and family life, that is why my professional aim is to have a success at my working field and of course to get pleasure from everything I am busy with.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have a free time, I try to make it various filled with different interesting things. Maybe that`s not so typical for a lady, but I do enjoy reading detective stories) In contrary, I love beadwork and making different modifications with clothes, the same as sewing and modelling something new. Painting by numbers is really such a wonderful thing! It will be fantastic to try it together, the same as riding bikes which is one of my biggest hobbies too.

My typical day

Morning exercise and shower, light breakfast together with my daughter, few minutes on make up, trip to my working place. The end of the day is devoted to having some rest after working hours - this is the way my typical day looks like) But when the weekend time comes, I am busy spending time together with my daughter. The same, as me, she also has different hobbies, that is why we enjoy being busy with our interests too)

How would I describe myself

I think that I am humble, sometimes shy just a little, but open to other people and very kind. I prefer to be honest and act the way my heart is telling me. I am reliable lady and always try to support my close people.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very positive and cheerful, Marina definitely differs from the others. She can inspire, make smile and is ready to give a good word or a piece of advice when someone is in trouble. Her special charm makes meeting with her unforgettable, because Marina is always smiling and having a good mood.