UaDreamsUaDreams

Marina 3480

44 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    17 April

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Science

  • Occupation

    Psychologist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    21 y.o.7 November

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Marina 3480

44 years old from Zaporozhye

free

About my family

I was born and raised in Zaporozhye. My parents taught me how to be a good person and to be open to this world. I have true family values... Now, my family is my daughter Alina, dog Ray and cat Bonya.:) I am ready to accept someone special to become a part of my cozy family.=))))

The type of man that I desire

I would love to meet a man who is reliable, confident, caring, honest, well educated, successful, with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and lover.=)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady shines both, outside and from the inside! She tries to make the world a better place. She lives in a harmony with herself and people surrounding her. She is truly an extraordinary case, with an exquisite sense of humor and charming smile.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am pretty active. Mornings always start with a cold shower and than a walk with my doggie Ray:) I love to walk in the park, and I think will be great if you can join me one day:) I enjoy meeting friends and working on a new culinary masterpiece. Yes-yes!=) Sometimes, I prefer a quiet evening watching a movie or reading a book.

My future goals are

I enjoy different activities. But for any woman, her family will always take the first place. So first of all I need to find a man with whom we will enjoy our life and enjoy a nice future together.. That's why I'm hear and I try to find my half and enjoy each other... It can be anything, from washing the dishes, up to discovering new horizons together... Want to be a part of my plan.;) Well, also I'm on my way to learn English!

How would I describe myself

I am tender and gentle, very feminine and sensual, sexy and passionate... I am very romantic, open-minded and a one-man woman... I am so much family-oriented, and ready for a radical change in my life and I hope to create a strong and lovely family based on love, spiritual intimacy and mutual understanding. I believe I will make a very loving wife!=)

My typical day

I wake up every day at 5 a.m. and then make breakfast for my small family. Do my morning exercises and go to work. In the evening I get back home and take my dog Ray for a walk. Enjoy breathing fresh air and just being in the nature. My life keeps me quite busy, but I thank God for everything I have!=)