26 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    28 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Nataliia 8627

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is very important for me, so I try to spend it usefully, with fun and pleasure. I choose activities that bring me a maximum of joy and satisfaction. Usually, I go to the gym to keep fit and in good shape.

Painting is also one of my biggest passions. I have always enjoyed painting since I was 15. I find it great when I can express my feelings and emotions on the canvas. I do like reading a good book. I like adventures and spend time with my friends and close people.

My future goals are

I am a woman who knows what she wants in life. First of all, my dream is to find a man with whom we will go side by side through life. I wish to build up a happy family one day and live in happiness, joy, and love, sharing our positive energy and supporting each other in everything.

I like to improve myself as a personality and get better in my skills every day.  I see myself as a good wife and caring mom to my kids. I put family and its values foremost.

The type of man that I desire

I am open to interesting and joyful conversations and new acquaintances. I would like to meet a man with a kind heart and a good sense of humor. I am looking for a man who will make me feel happy just being his wife and whom I would trust.

I would like to meet a man who is ready to make a family and enjoy life together soon, the one who is determined to get into serious relationship.

How would I describe myself

I am a very creative and outgoing girl, with a kind heart. I love my family and my friends and their welfare is important to me, same as will be welfare of my future husband and kids.

I think the most important things in life aren't material. Love, support, trust, and compassion are the most valuable in life for me.

My typical day

My regular day always begins with a delicious breakfast that I cook for myself. On some days, I go to the gym. It definitely helps me to wake up and makes me active and cheerful during the day.

When I get home I like to spend time with my family, relax and read an interesting book. In the evening, during our mealtime, we talk about a day we spent, encourage one another, and laugh.

About my family

I grew up in an amazing family, which consists of my parents and grandparents. We live all together. I consider myself a happy person to have them. My mom is my best friend and I share everything with her.

There is also one member of our family, our kitty:) She has been living with us for almost fifteen years. I do like pets and I like to care about them.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nataliia is a very positive and active girl. She is very creative and passionate about everything she is doing. She is young and ambitious and will follow his man.

She is really kind and soft in interpersonal communication and you can feel her warmth and sincerity at the first sight.