49 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    5 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    72 kg158 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    28 y.o.25 March

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Olya 9047

What I do in my leisure time?

My list of hobbies is rather wide. From walking in nature till active sport events, but recently psychology became my main hobby, and I hope that this can help me in building my future relation, as mutual understanding is one of the most important in relations between people. I think I can find approach to anyone, I have strong will and I am able to understand every soul.

But you shouldn't think that I spend 24/7 with books closed at home, of course I like to spend time with my friends somewhere in a cafe or walking around outdoors. And also I think that a healthy and strong body is impossible without doing sports, that's why I do workout in gym 3 times a week, and it helps me to stay in good mood and in shape.

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet intellectual and high spiritual man, I hope that you are kind, loyal, caring and trustworthy, and I believe that the sexiest man is the one with a good sense of humor. I hope we both will share interest to active life, sports, travels.

How would I describe myself

My friends often call me "Sunshine", maybe because I believe that all that is happening in our life teaches us something, so there is no bad events, only lessons. I am gratitude for all that life gives me and just ask for a personal happiness with my man.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We see Olya as very positive and light person. Room is brightening up with her appearance. She is full of energy and have big will to give and to receive love from a descent man. She is completely sincere and open person.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning and have my usual day with work and home stuff. I try to have workout in gym 3 times a week and to spend weekends with friends and family. My daughter is an adult, so I can devote as much time as I want to my future soulmate and to my interests.

About my family

My family is very tightly knitted. My closest people are my daughter and her husband and my younger sister. She is 8 years younger than me, and I can tell everything to her, she always supports me and helps with advise. We grew up in a strong family, our parents showed us that family exists when a couple has mutual love, respect and shares their interests.

My future goals are

I try not to stop even for a second, life is beautiful in different ways and I want to find my second half to share every day of happiness. I see my future goal in conscious reaching to satisfactions of life and I hope to find a man who will complete my life and let me complete his life. In closest plans is self developing in psychology. And I want to see the world very much, not only watching beautiful sights, but also to dive deeper into the cultures.