Diana3912

41 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    26 August

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    46 kg101 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Economist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    13 y.o.26 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Diana 3912
free

My future goals are

I used to have everything I dreamed of, but I lost my job and my home due to the war. My goals now are to settle in a new country and to help my son start over here. I am currently looking for a job, but I would like to spend more time with my family in the future

About my family

I have a happy and complete family. I treat them with respect and love. Family is all we have over the years, so we always try to spend time together :) I have a brother and a sister, my parents lived in Ukraine all their lives, but now they have also moved to another country and are trying to settle down and learn the language.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a lot of free time, mostly my son and I go to the cinema, have dinner on Sundays in a cafe and go fishing. I try to support all my son's interests and let him develop. I also like to go to the gym, do fitness, ski, cook, cycle, travel, rollerblade,  play tennis, read books :) I have many interests and I am a very active person, I would like to find a soulmate with whom I can share these hobbies :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A good and wise woman, very feminine and positive. She does not have an easy life experience, but she always remains positive and believes in love. We would like her to be happy in love again over the years.

The type of man that I desire

I don't want much, simple understanding and support :) I need a man who knows what he wants in life, I would like a serious relationship, stability, care and love. It's not so much actually, I'm not picky, but I'm serious about choosing a partner, because he's the person I'd like to grow old with